Large Pet Mat

I love it!  My husband loves it and more importantly the fur babies love it!!

Bite Pet Mat

The mat comes in 3 colours blue, grey and tan.

It’s great for any spills and “messes” you know cats sometimes eat too fast and then “mess”
Hairball and then “mess”

Just mess!

Or sometimes I spill the food…………………..

It’s large enough to fit two wet food bowls as well!

Before I had their water, dry food and wet food on separate mats but this works and is big enough for all.

I love that it had no stinky plastic smell.
Our boy cat Booster came right over to eat, he sniffed the new mat and just started eating!
20160701_192532-1_resized1
Easy to wipe clean or rinse off.

I think it can also be used as a boot/shoe mat. Indoor or outdoor.

Leave a Reply

