What Yonder Light Breaks?

Well what motion sensing light shines so brightly?
This one!!

20160703_222024_resized

This is amazing.
Thought I had batteries for it but didn’t, ran around the house collecting some.
They are easy to insert,just slide the back off, pop in and you are ready to go.
Well first stick the scone on the wall of whatever room/area you need it.

I tried this in our small dark Potterest closets. Our house is older so we have small closets with no light. You have to turn on the room light…which is a pain when someone else is sleeping.
I usually pick my outfits for the next day ahead of time but sometimes a lady needs a wardrobe change…..and one top of being noisy, I need light.

I can see from one end of the closet to the other. I can find exactly what I need, even on the ground.

20160703_222050_resized

The lights are tiny but give a great range.
Will work for patios/decks, garage, hallways, bathrooms pantry, linen closets, laundry rooms, you name it!

Comes in a 2 pack, white or warm white.
I am very impressed.

Kitclan stick anywhere motion light

 

Leave a Reply

