Pure Clean Handheld Steamer

Does bathroom,tiles,windows and clothing!!

It came at the right time! The home we moved into is decades old and the bathroom tile can always use some extra help.
Now while it did get some of the stuff off,it’s not quite an easy feat. I was able to wipe some of the build up off but not enough.
And took almost as much hard work as scrubbing with a brush.
I do like that it has attachments that can reach into the grooves of the tile.

I also used it on a dress that was packed away for a bit. I thought I used too much steam/water but after going back I could see lots of the wrinkles were gone! I think this will be my main use.

Pros: Multiple uses, bathroom, windows, tiles, sinks,kitchen floors and clothes
Lots of attachments.
Easy to fill.
The cord is nice and long and helps with moving from one end of shower or floor to the next. Also comes in handy if you don’t have outlets close to where you will steam your garments/fabrics.

Cons: Instructions were so so and a bit confusing for me.
Didn’t work as well on the shower as well as I expected.

If you have previous use with a steamer this may be very easy for you.

Multipurpose Steam Cleaner for Sanitizing, Deodorizing and Disinfecting

Leave a Reply

