Flora Mcqueen Cinch Bag

Great cinch bag.
Looks and feels well made. The stitching looks good.
I especially like how the drawstring part is thicker and sturdier than any I’ve ever seen.20160730_191117_resized

Love that it has days of the week and each day has a face/emotion!
Also the colour means that I can take it to the gym/pool/outdoors and stains won’t show up as easily.

It can hold quite a number of items.
As soon as I got it I took it to the gym for my aqua class and hanging by the pool.
I have no worries about it getting wet and stinky.
It fit a beach towel, swimsuit,board shorts, water shoes, toiletry bag, cover up, goggles, water bottle and snack with room to spare.


It can lay flat or hang to dry..especially after pool time.

Think I’ll use it for hikes,trips to museums as well since it didn’t dig into my shoulders.20160730_192015_resized

It folds up small for travel so you can pack it to bring back dirty laundry(can be thrown into a cold wash after)
or you can pack shoes.
Plus it can work for the whole family and anyone can use.

20160730_191931-1_resized

FloraMcQueen bag

Leave a Reply

