Jergens Wet Skin Moisturiser

I had to read the instructions 4 times.

Apply to wet skin?    Why?

How does that work?

I completely missed the pat dry part…..reading is fundamental!

 

So take small amounts for the arms, feet and a bit more for the body, apply and then pat dry. Pretty easy!

I did this after every shower.

I really like the scent, it’s not too heavy.

Another plus is that the product isn’t really really oily, it’s just right.

I’m not trying to brag but my skin does look nice!

Even after swimming.20160823_134643_resized

While it does keep my skin moisturised, I still find that I need to add a bit of regular lotion, especially if I am going out.

 

I love how soft my skin is and that is a benefit that I love and I’m pretty happy with.

I will be adding this Jergens product to my line up!

20160809_195453_resized

 

 

Received this product for free from Crowdtap.

Leave a Reply

