Folgers Coffeehouse Blend

I look forward to my cup(s) of coffee in the morning. Sometimes I go to bed excited knowing that I am going to drink coffee when I wake up lol  pathetic I know……

But look at it!!!

Look!!!!

I was so surprised by taste of this Folgers blend. It was rich and bold without being bitter, which is  often a problem with bold coffee.  We tend to stick to tried and true favourites and probably would have never thought of this blend.

It smells great and tastes great.

I even noticed I did not need to add as much creamer! So we are saving money and enjoying a good brew.

 

My mum even tried a cup and she is not a coffee person.

We have added this to our rotation!

I received this product for free from Crowdtap.

Leave a Reply

